December 12, 2009

  • Blah

    *sigh* It rained outside.  Looks like it’s going to be another couple of muddy days… I hate rain.  At least, I hate rain in Iraq.  Not that it’ll matter too much.  The only place I go these days is work, DFAC, and the latrine.  I injured my back about a week ago, and since, then, I’ve been surviving on Flexiral.  It makes me fuzzy and completely unmotivated.  Plus I can’t go to the gym because of my back.  I feel like a lazy sluggard.  Life sucks.  Went back to the doc, and he says it’s definitely a pulled muscle, so there’s not really anything he can do about it.  Arg. I hate feeling fuzzy, but my back kills if I don’t take the Flexiral.  Definitely sucking.

    later

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *