November 5, 2009

  • Wherefore art thou Xanga?

    I’m going to try and post more frequently.  I brought my hardbound diary with me to Iraq, but I don’t seem to be using it much, and the same goes for Xanga.  I’m spending a lot of time on Facebook, but there’s always stuff I don’t particularly want to publish there, so I think I’m going to be hitting Xanga a bit more frequently.  At least I’m going to try.

    In Other News…

    I started working on a M.S. in Mental Health Counseling.  I’m going through Walden U because they offer a lot of classes online.  I’m hoping that the originator of my diploma won’t matter to employers… After all, I do still have to do 2 x 6 day practicums, and a 1000 hour internship, which is more than  my state requires for licensure.  Ah well, if nothing else, I know the Army doesn’t care.

    later

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *